Gaming Hello fellow freedomers I am fairly new to this platform

Clashing With Raz

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Oct 24, 2016
United kingdom
YouTube
Hey every I'm raz from Clashing With Raz and I'm from the UK. I found freedom on YouTube video came up on my suggestions page. I joined the forums to interact and communicate with others that also enjoyed the game clash of Clans over I'm also here to help everyone else out who might need help around the forums. I started YouTube because I felt there was a lack of high level gameplay of Clash of Clans on YouTube and I want to share my knowledge that I have gained for the past three and a half years of playing this game. My channel, Clashing With Raz is about high level game play on a game called Clash of Clans. I try my best to at least have at least have two or three videos a week. My dream would be to become huge on YouTube and have millions of subscribers so many people around the world can be alerted on my unrecognised experience on Clash of Clans whenever I upload. Now let's hear some fun facts about me! I like to play badminton and football and I also like to watch scary and comedy films. My favourite food would have to be pizza and churros dipped in chocolate yum!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgi7rtWjIu0gkoD-MnyWPHQ?sub_confirmation=1

Last edited:
Reactions: AFKPlays

TwilightPrinze

The Flying Dutchman
Community Team!
Freedom! Member