What Theme tune/Song would you like to see made into a Bass solo?

• James Bond

• Terminator

• Metal Gear Solid

• Rocky

• Lord Of The rings

• Doctor Who

• Toy Story

Results are only viewable after voting.

Paul Brierley

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Aug 30, 2016
U.K
YouTube
Hey all!
My names Paul Brierley, a Bass Guitarist from the U.K. Looking forward to getting stuck into these forums, finding new youTubers and learning new tips and tricks! I think i can learn alot from Freedom and become an accomplished YouTuber with them by myside.
Glad to be apart of the community! I hope you are glad to have me :)

I Started YouTube way back in 2008 and been playing Bass for longer! I've been posting randomly for many years but started taking it seriously in late 2014....and i'm really enjoying it!
I post one or two videos a week, i take requests, do solo Bass arrangements of theme tunes (video games, films etc) Bass Solo's, Cover songs, Original music etc....not just your average Bassist!

See you in the near future!

Paul

Reactions: Koala_Steamed

zeke morgan

Mythic User
Freedom! Member
Dec 8, 2015
YouTube
Hello there, Paul its very nice to meet you. And thank you so much for posting such a detailed introduction. I really hope you enjoy your time here on the forums, and if you need any help please don't hesitate to ask.

RewindThatGaming

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
Feb 18, 2016
Ashland, PA
YouTube
Hey all!
My names Paul Brierley, a Bass Guitarist from the U.K. Looking forward to getting stuck into these forums, finding new youTubers and learning new tips and tricks! I think i can learn alot from Freedom and become an accomplished YouTuber with them by myside.
Glad to be apart of the community! I hope you are glad to have me :)

I Started YouTube way back in 2008 and been playing Bass for longer! I've been posting randomly for many years but started taking it seriously in late 2014....and i'm really enjoying it!