Acrenzo

Freedom! Member
Hey guys what's up?

My name is Acrenzo! I'm 16 years old and I'm a graphics designer! I am into designing in Photoshop,motion graphics/VFX in After Effects,a bit of programming knowledge in Java and Pawno ;D

I started designing once I started playing online.I really got into the communities and started designing stuff! I saw cool stuff what other players were posting in forums and wanted know how the heck they make all that and when I found its something called Photoshop ,I learned it and I'm here now .

I do have a YouTube channel but I don't upload a lot like I planned.

You guys can check out some of my stuff on DeviantArt ,just search 'Acrenzo' ! :)

Thanks for reading!

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
Hey guys what's up?

My name is Acrenzo! I'm 16 years old and I'm a graphics designer! I am into designing in Photoshop,motion graphics/VFX in After Effects,a bit of programming knowledge in Java and Pawno ;D

I started designing once I started playing online.I really got into the communities and started designing stuff! I saw cool stuff what other players were posting in forums and wanted know how the heck they make all that and when I found its something called Photoshop ,I learned it and I'm here now .

You guys can check out some of my stuff on DeviantArt ,just search 'Acrenzo' ! :)

Thanks for reading!
Hello Acrenzo, what got you interested in pursuing graphic design? It's nice to see what other communities can come up for artwork, passion has a lot of potential at times ^^ How often do you want to upload videos?

Zurhv

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
Feb 6, 2016
YouTube
Welcome to the community!

I really like your profile picture, very neat! :D

Acrenzo

Freedom! Member