Piano Uncovered

Well-Known User

Channel main topic: Music, Piano, Covers, Tutorials

(Optional) What games/Which platform would you like to Collaborate: I would like to collaborate on YouTube itself.

Amount of subscribers: 855

Other ways to contact you: Forum Conversation, Thread Reply, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube DM

About Your Channel:
Hi, I'm David (Piano Uncovered). I play the Piano and record YouTube videos for my hobby. I've been playing the piano for about 4 years now, I taught myself most of the stuff I know including how to read sheet music; I also learned some extra things through piano lessons. I started watching lots of YouTube piano covers and I was inspired to create my own piano covers YouTube channel, so I did.

Link to Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/pianouncovered

music-786135_960_720.jpg

Attachments

• youtube link.PNG
    youtube link.PNG
    1.3 KB · Views: 10
Last edited:
Reactions: MariamPMusic

sttheodore

New User
May 10, 2014
YouTube
sttheodoremusic
Hey man! Great channel. I would love for you to cover one of my songs on the Piano! I think it would be really cool to hear one of my Pop songs in your style. A lot of the people that share my music and view my videos are Freedom! members and into Gaming, especially Minecraft. I think it would be fun to get some cross exposure within our channels. Let me know if you are up for it and we can discuss further! Cheers!

Reactions: Piano Uncovered

Piano Uncovered

Well-Known User
Hey man! Great channel. I would love for you to cover one of my songs on the Piano! I think it would be really cool to hear one of my Pop songs in your style. A lot of the people that share my music and view my videos are Freedom! members and into Gaming, especially Minecraft. I think it would be fun to get some cross exposure within our channels. Let me know if you are up for it and we can discuss further! Cheers!