Music ReWilfre - Remixing, Remastering and Composing!

ReWilfre

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Feb 21, 2016
YouTube
Hello! I am ReWilfre (or Wilfre), and I am a remasterer, remixer and composer! I am not quite popular on YouTube, and, because of that, you may think I am not good at the music field... I think I am not EXCELLENT, but I think that, at least, I am "good"!
I started this channel 5 monthes ago. This is my third channel (I just gave up on the others), and I think, that, with your help, I can be BIG on YouTube! Thanks in advance! <3
(Channel Link down below) ^.^

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey , Welcome to freedom !!!

Your music is different but its very good !! keep going with it , it does take a while to get noticed but you will do well !!

if you need any help be sure to ask !!

Reactions: ReWilfre

ReWilfre

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Feb 21, 2016
YouTube
Hello, Welcome to the forums (y) (Y).

More music artists on here are always a bonus. Still undecided myself whether or not to have an outro or not :(.

Haha! Thanks! Welp, I had an outro, but... I decided to remove it! I think you should have it IF the your(?) music continues playing during the outro!

Rapid Fury

Respected User
Feb 14, 2016
YouTube
Hello! I am ReWilfre (or Wilfre), and I am a remasterer, remixer and composer! I am not quite popular on YouTube, and, because of that, you may think I am not good at the music field... I think I am not EXCELLENT, but I think that, at least, I am "good"!
I started this channel 5 monthes ago. This is my third channel (I just gave up on the others), and I think, that, with your help, I can be BIG on YouTube! Thanks in advance! <3
(Channel Link down below) ^.^
Welcome to the freedom family and i am sure you will hit 100 subs in no time man i have subscribed so make sure you keep you music up and i might use some in my videos and could you go and check own youtube channel out too(y) (Y)(y) (Y)(y) (Y)

ReWilfre

Rising User